Latest Products https://www.saiagroexim.co.in Latest Products Fri, 30 Oct 2020 15:31:57 +0530 en-us https://www.saiagroexim.co.in Indian Rice https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/indian-rice.htm https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/indian-rice.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Exporter of Indian Rice. The white long shiny Indian Rice grains are of the best quality. There are different varieties of Indian Rice is available with us. Basmati is the variety, which is the best and we provide all types of it. Our Indian Rice is finely polished and refined. Cassia Tora Seeds https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/cassia-tora-seeds.htm https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/cassia-tora-seeds.htm Oil Seeds Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We export high quality Cassia Tora Seeds. Cassia Tora Seeds are used as a substitute of coffee. Cassia Tora Seeds have a calm affect and are useful in skin diseases like ringworm, itches, body scratches or psoriasis. Flax Seeds https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/flax-seeds.htm https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/flax-seeds.htm Oil Seeds Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Exporter of Flax Seeds. Flax Seeds have been there for thousands of years and are better known for ingredients in paints, fiber and cattle feed. Flax Seed is useful in the sense; it produces a vegetable oil, known as flaxseed or linseed oil, which is one of the oldest commercial oils used. Maize Seeds https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/maize-seeds.htm https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/maize-seeds.htm Oil Seeds Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the finest quality Maize Seeds. Maize Seeds are very popular as they are used in making popcorns, which is something people of any age-group like a lot. Maize Seeds are also used to make Vegetarian dishes or culinary Chinese dishes. Millet Seeds https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/millet-seeds.htm https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/millet-seeds.htm Oil Seeds Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Millet Seeds. Millet Seeds are usually consumed as human food and for the fodder. Millet Seeds are known as the cereal crops. The crop is mainly favored due to its productivity. We provide Finger Millets. Niger Seeds https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/niger-seeds.htm https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/niger-seeds.htm Oil Seeds Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Exporter of Niger Seeds. Niger Seed is a kind of herb grown for attracting birds through its seedlings and edible oil is extracted from it. Niger Seeds are rich in protein and have high nutritional value for birds. They are the best food to attract flocks of wild birds. Sorghum Seeds https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/sorghum-seeds.htm https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/sorghum-seeds.htm Oil Seeds Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Exporter of Sorghum Seeds. Sorghum Seeds are used as grain, fiber and fodder. Sorghum Seeds are naturally very high in fiber and iron. Sorghum Seeds are rich in antioxidants, and help lower the risk of cancer, diabetes, heart disease and some neurological diseases. Tamarind Seeds https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/tamarind-seeds.htm https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/tamarind-seeds.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are comfortable with online and traditional payment methods. Our policies related to payment procedures are transparent. We believe in professionally managing payment agreements. Our establishment in Ranchi(India) is well connected by varied modes of transport. Thus, we are capable of reaching patrons with ease. Seedless Tamarind https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/seedless-tamarind.htm https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/seedless-tamarind.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can approach us for placing orders, timely deliveries of the same are guaranteed with us. We have hired expert warehousing personnel who keep a stringent check on the entire range of stored lot ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch to the clients. Tamarind With Seed https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/tamarind-with-seed.htm https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/tamarind-with-seed.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our unmatched and efficient way of working, we have risen as promising suppliers in the markets of Ranchi(India) Our storage facility is capacious to maintain large stock. So, clients are free to approach us for urgent and massive requirements. Ragi (Finger Millet) https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/ragi-finger-millet.htm https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/ragi-finger-millet.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safflower Seeds https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/safflower-seeds.htm https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/safflower-seeds.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Castor Seeds https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/castor-seeds.htm https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/castor-seeds.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Seeds https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/soybean-seeds.htm https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/soybean-seeds.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Rice https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/parboiled-rice.htm https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/parboiled-rice.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Oil Cake https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/mustard-oil-cake.htm https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/mustard-oil-cake.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Karanja Oil Cake https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/karanja-oil-cake.htm https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/karanja-oil-cake.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Soyabean Extraction https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/soyabean-extraction.htm https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/soyabean-extraction.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Bran Extraction https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/rice-bran-extraction.htm https://www.saiagroexim.co.in/rice-bran-extraction.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530